Pyromania Limited Edition 2LP


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Def Leppard’s 40th anniversary re-issue of Pyromania has been expanded as a Limited Edition 2LP Color package containing highlights of unheard demos & live shows from the era.

Originally released in 1983, the album sold over 10 million copies and earned Def Leppard a prestigious diamond award early in their historical careers. Pyromania launched the band into Rock Legend status, featuring global hit singles "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" and "Rock of Ages." In tribute to this milestone, this deluxe edition has been executive produced by lead singer Joe Elliott and Ronan McHugh with mastering by Andy Pearce.


Side A
1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
2. Photograph
3. Stagefright
4. Too Late for Love
5. Die Hard the Hunter

Side B
1. Foolin'
2. Rock Of Ages
3. Comin' Under Fire
4. Action! Not Words
5. Billy's Got a Gun

Side C
1. No You Can't Do That - Unreleased Out-Take
2. Rock Rock (Til You Drop) - Rough Mix Version
3. Photograph - Rough Mix Version (Unfinished Vocal)
4. Stagefright - Rough Mix Version
5. Too Late for Love - Rough Mix Version
6. Die Hard the Hunter - Rough Mix Version

Side D
1. Foolin' - Rough Mix Version
2. Rock Of Ages - Rough Mix Version
3. Comin' Under Fire - Rough Mix Version
4. Action! Not Words - Rough Mix Version / Chorus Only
5. Billy's Got A Gun - Rough Mix Version 

Limit 4 per customer