Pyromania 2CD


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Def Leppard’s 40th anniversary re-issue of Pyromania has been expanded as a 2CD containing highlights of unheard demos & live shows from the era.

Originally released in 1983, the album sold over 10 million copies and earned Def Leppard a prestigious diamond award early in their historical careers. Pyromania launched the band into Rock Legend status, featuring global hit singles "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" and "Rock of Ages." In tribute to this milestone, this deluxe edition has been executive produced by lead singer Joe Elliott and Ronan McHugh with mastering by Andy Pearce.


Disc One
1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
2. Photograph
3. Stagefright
4. Too Late for Love
5. Die Hard the Hunter
6. Foolin'
7. Rock Of Ages
8. Comin' Under Fire
9. Action! Not Words
10. Billy's Got a Gun

Disc Two
1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop) - Rough Mix Version
2. Photograph - Rough Mix Version (Unfinished Vocal)
3. Stagefright - Rough Mix Version
4. Too Late for Love - Rough Mix Version
5. Die Hard the Hunter - Rough Mix Version
6. Foolin' - Rough Mix Version
7. Rock Of Ages - Rough Mix Version
8. Comin' Under Fire - Rough Mix Version
9. Action! Not Words - Rough Mix Version (Chorus Only)
10. Billy's Got a Gun - Rough Mix Version
11. No You Can't Do That - Demo
12. Rock! Rock!! (Til You Drop) - The Forum 1983
13. Billy's Got a Gun - The Forum 1983
14. Photograph - The Forum 1983
15. Rock Of Ages - The Forum 1983

Limit 4 per customer