Songs From The Sparkle Lounge LP


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Songs from the Sparkle Lounge was the bands final album for Mercury and was judged by many as a return to the old rockier days of the band. The album charted in the top ten both sides of the Atlantic and also featured a collaboration with country and Western star Tim McGraw on Nine Lives. This also is the first time that the album has appeared in a vinyl format.

Track List:
A1. Go
A2. Nine Lives
A3. C'mon C'mon
A4. Love
A5. Tomorrow

B1. Cruise Control
B2. Hallucinate
B3. Only the Good Die Young
B4. Bad Actress
B5. Come Undone
B6. Gotta Let It Go