Rock Of Ages: The Definitive Collection 2CD


Ships on: July 19, 2024

In their almost 30 years together, Def Leppard have sold over 65-million albums worldwide. The first ever double disc anthology released in the US, containing all the band's biggest hits and key album tracks. Includes the brand-new track, only available here, “No Matter What” along with classics like “Pour Some Sugar On Me” & “Bringin' On The Heartbreak.”


Disc 1
1. Pour Some Sugar on Me (HISTORIA video edit)
2. Photograph
3. Love Bites
4. Let's Get Rocked
5. Two Steps Behind (acoustic version)
6. Animal
7. Heaven Is
8. Foolin'
9. Rocket (VISUALIZE video edit)
10. When Love & Hate Collide
11. Armageddon It
12. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad?
13. Rock of Ages
14. Hysteria
15. Miss You in A Heartbeat
16. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
17. Switch 625

Disc 2
1. Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
2. Let It Go
3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
4. Too Late for Love
5. No Matter What
6. Promises
7. Mirror, Mirror (Look into My Eyes)
8. Women
9. Another Hit and Run
10. Slang
11. Stand Up (Kick Love into Motion)
12. Rock Brigade
13. Now
14. Paper Sun
15. Work It Out
16. Die Hard the Hunter
17. Wasted
18. Billy's Got A Gun