Retro Active 2LP


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Retro Active was the band’s first compilation, it was released in 1993 and features touched-up versions of B-sides and previously unreleased recordings from the band's recording sessions from 1984 to 1993.

Track List:
A1. Desert Song
A2. Fractured Love
A3. Action! Not Words
A4.. Two Steps Behind (Acoustic Version)
B1. She's Too Tough
B2. Miss You in A Heartbeat
B3. Only After Dark
B4. Ride into The Sun

C1. From the Inside
C2. Ring of Fire
C3. I Wanna Be Your Hero
D1. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Electric Version)
D2. Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)
D3. Miss You in A Heartbeat (Piano Version)