On Through The Night LP


Ships on: July 19, 2024

On Through The Night, the band’s debut album, was released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. The band were destined for big things with the album charting at #15 in the UK and #51 in the US. Produced by Tom Allom (Judas Priest, Black Sabbath), it featured many of the band’s live favorites and some updated versions of early singles. The album achieved platinum status in 1989 and has been remastered for this release.

Track List:
A1. Rock Brigade
A2. Hello America
A3. Sorrow Is A Woman
A4. It Could Be You
A5. Satellite
A6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down

B1. Wasted
B2. Rocks Off
B3. It Don't Matter
B4. Answer to The Master
B5. Overture