Hysteria: 30th Anniversary 3CD


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Hysteria is the fourth studio album by English hard rock band Def Leppard. It was released on August 3rd, 1987 and is the band's best-selling album to date, selling over 25 million copies worldwide and charting at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the US. Featuring the singles "Animal," "Women," "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Hysteria," "Armageddon It," "Love Bites," and "Rocket." Hysteria: 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition features 3CDs with the original album remastered, an "In The Round" live concert, and a 16 page booklet.


Disc 1
1. Women
2. Rocket
3. Animal
4. Love Bites
5. Pour Some Sugar on Me
6. Armageddon It
7. Gods of War
8. Don't Shoot Shotgun
9. Run Riot
10. Hysteria
11. Excitable
12. Love and Affection

Disc 2
1. Live in McNichols Sports Arena, Denver 1988 - Stagefright
2. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
3. Women
4. Too Late for Love
5. Hysteria
6. Gods of War
7. Die Hard the Hunter

Disc 3
1. Bringin' on the Heartbreak
2. Foolin'
3. Armageddon It
4. Animal
5. Pour Some Sugar on Me
6. Phil Solo
7. Rock of Ages
8. Photograph