High 'N' Dry LP


Ships on: July 19, 2024

High ‘N’ Dry, is the first of Def Leppard’s albums to be produced by Robert ‘Mutt’ Lange and was released in 1981. It reached #38 in the US and #26 in the UK chart, further cementing the 'bands' status. The album has been remastered for this release.

Track List:
A1. Let It Go
A2. Another Hit And Run
A3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
A4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
A5. Switch 625

B1. You Got Me Runnin'
B2. Lady Strange
B3. On Through The Night
B4. Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
B5. No No No