Euphoria 2LP


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Released in 1999, this was the band's seventh studio album and was produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, the album marked the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit "Promises" that was co-written by Mutt Lange

This is the first time that this record has been available on Vinyl.

Track List:
A1. Demolition Man
A2. Promises
A3. Back in Your Face
A4. Goodbye
B1. All Night
B2. Paper Sun
B3. It's Only Love

C1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
C2. To Be Alive
C3. Disintegrate
D1. Guilty
D2. Day After Day
D3. Kings of Oblivion