Diamond Star Halos LP with Lithograph


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Diamond Star Halos is Def Leppard’s first new album since their chart-topping self-titled record in 2015. It features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles, “Kick” and “Fire It Up,” with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on “This Guitar,” and “Lifeless.” The title references T. Rex’s “Bang a Gong (Get It On)” with nods to him, David Bowie, and Mott The Hoople across the album. 2 LP on 180-gram vinyl with lithograph included.


A1. Take What You Want
A2. Kick
A3. Fire It Up
A4. This Guitar
B1. SOS Emergency
B2. Liquid Dust
B3. U Rok Mi
B4. Goodbye For Good
C1. All We Need
C2. Open Your Eyes
C3. Gimme A Kiss
C4. Angels
D1. Lifeless
D2. Unbreakable
D3. From Here To Eternity