Diamond Star Halos Cassette


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Diamond Star Halos is the brand new album from Def Leppard, their first since their chart topping self-titled Def Leppard record in 2015. Written by the band over the past two years it features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles “Kick” and “Fire It Up”, with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on “This Guitar” and “Lifeless”. The album title references T. Rex’s “Bang a Gong (Get It On)” with nods to T.Rex, David Bowie and Mott The Hoople across the album, which mixes the sound of their classic spirit with modern fire. The limited edition cassette features a black & white cover with color logo, packaged in a fluorescent red body and clear case.


Side One:
1. Take What You Want
2. Kick
3. Fire It Up
4. This Guitar (featuring Alison Krauss)
5. SOS Emergency
6. Liquid Dust
7. U Rok Mi

Side Two:
1. Goodbye For Good
2. All We Need
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Gimme A Kiss
5. Angels
6. Lifeless (featuring Alison Krauss)
7. Unbreakable
8. From Here To Eternity