Diamond Star Halos 2LP


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Diamond Star Halos is the brand new album from Def Leppard, their first since their chart topping self-titled Def Leppard record in 2015. Written by the band over the past two years it features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles “Kick” and “Fire It Up”, with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on “This Guitar” and “Lifeless”. The album title references T. Rex’s “Bang a Gong (Get It On)” with nods to T.Rex, David Bowie and Mott The Hoople across the album, which mixes the sound of their classic spirit with modern fire. The 2LP black vinyl features a black & white cover with colour logo, packaged in a gatefold sleeve.

Track List:
A1. Take What You Want
A2. Kick
A3. Fire It Up
A4. This Guitar (featuring Alison Krauss)
B1. SOS Emergency
B2. Liquid Dust
B3. U Rok Mi
B4. Goodbye For Good

C1. All We Need
C2. Open Your Eyes
C3. Gimme A Kiss
C4. Angels
D1. Lifeless (featuring Alison Krauss)
D2. Unbreakable
D3. From Here To Eternity