Adrenalize LP


Ships on: July 19, 2024

The fifth album was released in 1992 and was the first after the death of guitarist Steve Clark. It went straight in at No. 1 on the Billboard charts. The album produced by the band and Mike Shipley (with Mutt Lange as executive producer) contain songs like "Let’s Get Rocked" and "Make Love Like A Man" which are still played today in the band's set.

Track List:
A1. Let's Get Rocked
A2. Heaven Is
A3. Make Love Like a Man
A4. Tonight
A5. White Lightning

B1. Stand Up (Kick Love into Motion)
B2. Personal Property
B3. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad?
B4. I Wanna Touch U
B5. Tear It Down